Trustees and Committee members

Board of Directors

John Singer (Chair)

William Spurgin (Deputy Chair; Chair of Finance and Operations Committee)

Teruko Iwanaga

Joanna Livesey

Patricia Millett

Alan Morgan

Julian Schild

Sarah Thun-Hohenstein


Explore who we are

a musician bending down to talk with some children in the audience at a performance


Find out more
City of London Sinfonia on stage at Cadogan Hall


Find out more

Artists Council

Find out more