Donations and Grants

Adnams Charity
Aldgate and Allhallows Foundation
Arts Council England
Barbara Ward Children's Foundation
Bernarr Rainbow Trust
The Boltini Trust
Anthony and Sarah Bolton
Boris Karloff Charitable Foundation
David & Molly Borthwick
Philippa and Michael Bradley
William Brake Charitable Trust
Charterhouse Charitable Trust
Concertina Charitable Trust
Marco Compagnoni
Daiwa Foundation
Rosemary Day
Dischma Charitable Trust
Friends of Cathedral Music
D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
Dunhill Medical Trust
February Foundation
Gerald Finzi Trust
Foyle Foundation
Garrick Charitable Trust
Goldsmiths’ Company Charity
Golsoncott Foundation
The Richard Hickox Foundation
The Human Trafficking Foundation Task Force
Teruko Iwanaga OBE
Kirby Laing Foundation
Kobler Trust
Paul and Barbara Klaas
Ingeborg Margulies
MariaMarina Foundation
M&G Investments
Alan and Jan Morgan
Noswad Charity
Orchestras Live
The Pearce Gould Charitable Trust
Christopher Rowbotham Charitable Trust
Patrick Rowland Foundation
Santander Foundation
Sasakawa Foundation
Colin Senior
John and Susan Singer
Lord and Lady Stirrup
A M Spurgin Charitable Trust
Tower Hamlets Arts and Music Education Service
Tower Hamlets Council
Tower Hill Trust
Michael Waggett
Worshipful Company of Wheelwrights
John Younger Trust

Hickox Circle

Anthony Bolton
David and Molly Borthwick
Marco Compagnoni
William and Alex de Winton
Christopher Holder
Paul and Barbara Klaas
Rupert and Frances Pearce Gould
William and Sherry Spurgin
Peter Toyne


Lorraine and Don Baldry
Michael and Philippa Bradley
Rosemary Day
Ingeborg Margulies and Pierre Drap Lambert
Alan and Jan Morgan
Hamish and Carol Ritchie
Colin and Ann Senior
John and Susan Singer
Richard and Suzanne Spiegelberg
Michael and Daphne Waggett

Gold Patrons

Sally Davis
Linda and Ian Dilks
Marcus Grubb and Susan Muncey
Andrew and Kay Hunter-Johnston
Teruko Iwanaga OBE
Graham Nicholson
Valerie and Claus Prom
Lord and Lady Stirrup
Pat and David Swann
Matthew and Nina Swann
Sarah Thun-Hohenstein
Jean Wadlow
Major Peter Williamson
Peter Wyman CBE

Silver Patrons

Clive Bannister
Jennifer Bryant-Pearson and Leslie Perrin
Mary and Ron Carlson
Timothy and Maria Church
Bryan Fox
Blaise Hardman
John and Sophie Hastings-Bass
Steven and Candice Hurwitz
Tim and Georgie Lebus
Ann and Tony Parsons
Peter Phillips

Legacy Benefactors

Sir Murray Fox
Alan Gregory
Eddie Waters