City of London Sinfonia performs a mixed programme of music for strings, from Classical to 20th Century, led by Alexandra Wood.

VIVALDI Concerto for two violins in A minor
MOZART Divertimento in F
PAGANINI ‘La Campenella’ from Violin Concerto No.2
MENDELSSOHN String Symphony No.2 in D
VIVALDI Concerto for two violins and cello in D minor
STRAVINSKY Concerto in D
SARASATE Spanish Dances Op. 21, Nos.1 and 2

City of London Sinfonia
Alexandra Wood Director/Violin

More information

This event is currently suspended until further notice. Read more on Stamford Arts Centre's website.

Tickets: £23 (£21 concessions), £10 for U26s

Venue: Stamford Ballroom, Stamford Arts Centre, 27 St Mary's Street, PE9 2DL

Clicking 'book now' will take you to the Stamford Arts Centre website where you can book tickets.