Dublin National Concert Hall, Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin, D02 N527

City of London Sinfonia under Michael Collins performs a programme of nineteenth-century Romantic music by Mendelssohn, Brahms and Schumann, with Irish pianist Michael McHale.

MENDELSSOHN Hebrides Overture (Fingal’s Cave)

SCHUMANN Piano Concerto in A minor

BRAHMS Symphony No.2 in D major

City of London Sinfonia
Michael Collins Conductor
Michael McHale Piano

Clicking book now will take you to an external website where you can purchase tickets.