'Don’t only practise your art, but force your way into its secrets.' Beethoven

City of London Sinfonia
Michael Collins conductor and clarinet
Alexandra Wood Violin

Britten Suite on English Folk Tunes Listen
Finzi Clarinet Concerto Listen
Vaughan Williams The Lark Ascending
Beethoven Symphony No 7

Pre-concert talk 6.45pm Albert Room
Dan Holden discusses the evening’s works.

Please note clicking the BOOK NOW link will take you through to the Leeds Town Hall website where you can book your tickets