This concert is the centre piece of the Royal Tunbridge Wells International Music Festival’s 2016 programme and it brings three starry international soloists in this celebration of the magical music of Mozart.

Michael Collins, a Festival favourite and one of the world’s greatest clarinetists, will play Mozart’s much-loved clarinet concerto, the young Irish pianist, Michael McHale performs Mozart’s delightful Piano Concerto No 21 and finally, Opera North’s Jeni Bern will add an operatic soprano dimension to this joyous celebration of great classical music.  

Michael Collins Conductor and Clarinet
Michael McHale Piano
Jeni Bern Soprano
City of London Sinfonia

A Celebration of Mozart:
Overture To Marriage Of Figaro
Concert Aria – Parto, Parto
Clarinet Concerto
Exsultate Jubilate
Piano Concerto No 21

Please note clicking the BOOK NOW link will take you through to the Royal Tunbridge Wells International Music Festival website where you can book your tickets