Matthew Swann

Chief Executive

Elaine Baines

Chief Operating Officer

Claire Bayliss

Orchestra Manager

Alex Regan

Performances Manager and Librarian

Julia Roderick & Fiona Lambert

Joint Directors of Participation

Lily Bracegirdle

Participation Projects Coordinator

Nancy Hitzig

Director of Development

Natasha Allery

Marketing and Audiences Officer

Zak Hulstrom

Development Officer, Trusts and Foundations